© Copyright Wm Morrison Supermarkets plc 2017. All rights reserved.

Analysts

Wm Morrison Supermarkets PLC is covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Wm Morrison Supermarkets PLC's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Wm Morrison Supermarkets PLC or its management. Wm Morrison Supermarkets PLC does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Company Analyst

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Kiranjot Grewal
2 King Edward Street, London
EC1A 1HQ
Tel 020 7996 7007
kiranjot.grewal@baml.com

Barclays Capital

James Anstead
5 The North Colonnade, Canary Wharf, London
E14 4BB
Tel 020 3134 6166
james.anstead@barclays.com

Citi Investment Research

Nick Coulter
Citigroup Centre, 33 Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London
E14 5LB
Tel 020 7500 7266
nick.coulter@citi.com

Deutsche Bank AG

Maxime Mallet
23-25 Avenue Franklin D. Roosevelt, 75008 Paris,
France
Tel +33 1 44 95 67 61
maxime.mallet@db.com

Exane BNP Paribas

Andrew Gwynn
1 Hanover Street, London, W1S 1YZ
Tel 020 3430 8576
andrew.gwynn@exane.com

Goldman Sachs International

Robert Joyce
River Court, 120 Fleet Street, London
EC4A 2BB
Tel 020 7051 1089
rob.joyce@gs.com

HSBC Investment Bank

Dave McCarthy
8 Canada Square, Canary Wharf,
London, E14 5HQ
Tel 020 7992 1326
David1.mccarthy@hsbcib.com

Jefferies International Ltd

James Grzinic
Vintners Place, 68 Upper Thames Street,
London, EC4V 3BJ
Tel 020 7029 8667
jgrzinic@jefferies.com

Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co Dusan Milosavljevic
60 Threadneedle Street,
London, EC2R 8HP
Tel 020 3753 3123
dusan.milosavljevic@berenberg.com
JP Morgan Securities Ltd Borja Olcese
25 Bank Street, Canary Wharf,
London, E14 5JP
Tel 020 7742 7170
borja.olcese@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Capital Ltd

Sreedhar Mahamkali
28 Ropemaker Street, London,
EC2Y 9HD
Tel 020 3037 4016
sreedhar.mahamkali@macquarie.com

Sanford C. Bernstein & Co. LLC

Bruno Monteyne
50 Berkeley Street, London,
W1J 8SB
Tel 020 7170 5086
bruno.monteyne@bernstein.com

Santander Investment Securities Inc.

Tim Attenborough
2 Triton Square, Regents Place, London,
NW1 3AN
Tel 020 7756 4630
timothy.attenborough@santandercib.co.uk

SG Corporate & Investment Banking

Arnaud Joly
17 Cours Valmy, Paris 92987, France
Tel 0033 1 58 98 99 37
arnaud.joly-grs@sgcib.com

Shore Capital Ltd

Clive Black
The Corn Exchange, Fenwick Street, Liverpool
L2 7RB
Tel 0151 600 3701
clive.black@shorecap.co.uk

UBS AG

Daniel Ekstein
5 Broadgate, London, EC2M 2QS
Tel 020 7568 8040
daniel.ekstein@ubs.com

  • Print
  • Share >

Key upcoming dates

  • 27 September 2018
    Ex dividend date
  • 28 September 2018
    Interim dividend record date
  • 05 November 2018
    Interim dividend payment date